Thanks- my prayer team!

Day 13 of Thankfulness 
I am thankful for all those praying for me. I need it so much. I can’t walk through this without them and God. The path keeps getting harder each treatment but there are so many reaching out, praying for me, and encouraging me. I never in my life thought I’d have such a huge support group. That I’d have so many I could call upon to assist me when I’m struggling. Thank you. 
And today’s bible verse for one of these people is perfect for this treatments struggle:
(Psalm 56:12, 13 MSG)

God, you did everything you promised, and I’m thanking you with all my heart. You pulled me from the brink of death, my feet from the cliff-edge of doom. 

Now I stroll at leisure with God in the sunlit fields of life.

Leave a Reply

