Thanks- family

Day of thankfulness 
I’m thankful for my family. I get to be the crazy aunt. I get to be the oddball. And I love that. And with all I’ve been through, they have been my rock. They have been there to support me. Since this started I’ve called dad almost every day for a chat. The same with mom. I love my sisters. Thank you bros for bringing them into the family. I have brothers that are different but also loving in their own ways. And I have these amazing nephews that I get to spoil and teach bad things too. And of course we can’t grandparents who have taught me so much. Plus all my aunts, uncles, and cousins!

Leave a Reply

