Ashamed and Embarrassed

I have behaved poorly.  For a few days I was wallowing in self pity and self anger.  I was staying in the land of desolation and behaving as such.  I was rude to those I love.  I was harsh and mean.  I was a feral animal with limited to no selfcontrol.

I am so ashamed of how I have behaved.  I can not take back my childish behaviors.  I can not undo what I did.  But I do wish I could.  I try so hard to be self analytical to prevent behaving as I did.  And well, I failed miserably.

I am here sheepishly saying sorry to those that were affected by my temper tantrum.  I am here saying I will try to be better next time.  I am here going “oops”.

Leave a Reply

