Surprises

This treatment cycle has been quite different then previous ones.  I am actually doing housework today, which is unusual for my recovery time.  I do not know what has made this round easier, but I am enjoying it.  Heck I spent time today straightening up the pits of despair that is my child’s room.

It puzzles me as to why one treatment can be so very different then another.  I am eating a little better, I am resting more due to my sleeping meds.  But such a change is puzzling.  My attitude is high and happy.  I think a lot of it has to do with the wonderful weekend with the Knight.

No matter the reason, I will sit here and enjoy being in a good mood on a treatment week.

Another one of my pictures with my arm being held by a butterfly.
Another one of my pictures with my arm being held by a butterfly.
Leave a Reply

